I’m back!

Alright, I am back and ready to start writing this second novella.

I spent the month of October taking a university course toward my commerce degree and just wrote the final exam yesterday.  Originally, I was going to balance my time between both projects.  However, I soon accepted that balance is not how my brain best operates.  If I focus on one thing at a time I can absolutely demolish it!

So, I am ready to focus on writing.  My challenge will be to complete this second part of my novella in 4 weeks!

I challenge you to spend the next four weeks making time for one of your passions or projects.  Find out what can you achieve when you set your intentions and focus.

Stay tuned dear readers!

Leave a Reply

